Contact us

MKARS Contact Details

By Email...

Training Information training@mkars.org.uk
Rally Bookings rallybookings@mkars.org.uk
Repeater Information repeater@mkars.org.uk
Membership Enquiries membership@mkars.org.uk
Contest Information contests@mkars.org.uk
Publicity and Promotion publicity@mkars.org.uk
Forum Assistance forum@mkars.org.uk
Merchandise merchandise@mkars.org.uk
MKARS Email Addresses emails@mkars.org.uk
Webmaster webmaster@mkars.org.uk
Suggestions suggestions@mkars.org.uk
Complaints complaints@mkars.org.uk
General Enquiries information@mkars.org.uk

By Post...

Attn: Milton Keynes Amateur Radio Society
T.S. Invincible
Bletchley Park
Bletchley
MK3 6EB.

Visit In Person...

Feel free to visit us on a club night or at the events detailed in the diary.

We meet every 1st and 3rd Monday of each month from 1900hrs at T.S. Invincible inside Bletchley Park.

MKARS Membership Payments

Name / Call Sign

New Inrad Desk Microphone

We are pleased to introduce to the UK, the new DMS-629 Desk Microphone from Inrad USA. The DMS series of desk microphones are compatible with most makes of Transceiver

Read more...

2018 AMSAT Board of Directors election results

As a result of the 2018 Board of Directors Election, Tom Clark, K3IO; Mark Hammond, N8MH; and Bruce Paige, KK5DO; will serve on the board for two years

Read more...

NASA names Holly Ridings new Chief Flight Director

NASA has named Holly Ridings its new chief flight director, making her the first woman to lead the elite group that directs human spaceflight missions from the Mission Control Center at NASA’s Johnson Space Center in Houston

Read more...

Website Admin Login:
Email
Pass