Contact us

MKARS Contact Details

By Email...

Training Information training@mkars.org.uk
Rally Bookings rallybookings@mkars.org.uk
Repeater Information repeater@mkars.org.uk
Membership Enquiries membership@mkars.org.uk
Contest Information contests@mkars.org.uk
Publicity and Promotion publicity@mkars.org.uk
Forum Assistance forum@mkars.org.uk
Merchandise merchandise@mkars.org.uk
MKARS Email Addresses emails@mkars.org.uk
Webmaster webmaster@mkars.org.uk
Suggestions suggestions@mkars.org.uk
Complaints complaints@mkars.org.uk
General Enquiries information@mkars.org.uk

By Post...

Attn: Milton Keynes Amateur Radio Society
T.S. Invincible
Bletchley Park
Bletchley
MK3 6EB.

Visit In Person...

Feel free to visit us on a club night or at the events detailed in the diary.

We meet every 1st and 3rd Monday of each month from 1900hrs at T.S. Invincible inside Bletchley Park.

MKARS Membership Payments

Name / Call Sign

ÖVSV Österreichische Versuchssenderverband partners with RFinder - The World Wide Repeater Directory!

ÖVSV Österreichische Versuchssenderverband and RFinder are pleased to announce a new partnership agreement effective 3 September, 2017. ÖVSV has now joined as the latest Member Society of RFinder

Read more...

Hurricane Irma forces DXpedition change

Members of the Argentinian DXers Group, who were expected to be active as PJ7T from Sint Maarten (NA-105) between October 24th and November 4th, have cancelled their operation due to the damage done by Hurricane Irma

Read more...

PDXG QSL Management Platform update

Earlier this year we released a report on the status of our PDXG QSL Management Platform that was designed to automate the QSL manager’s back end processes

Read more...

Website Admin Login:
Email
Pass