Contact us

MKARS Contact Details

Visit In Person...

Feel free to visit us on a club night or at the events detailed in the diary.

We meet every 2nd and 4th Monday of each month from 1900hrs at the Irish Centre, Pavilion, Manor Field, Bletchley, Milton Keynes MK2 2HX

The Irish Centre is accessible for all, with disabled parking, ramps and lifts available as required. If you have any other requirements please don't hesitate to contact us.

Contact us...

Training Information training@mkars.org.uk
Rally Bookings

rally@mkars.org.uk / 07563 498 156

Repeater Information repeater@mkars.org.uk
Membership Enquiries membership@mkars.org.uk
Contest Information contests@mkars.org.uk
Publicity and Promotion publicity@mkars.org.uk
Forum Assistance forum@mkars.org.uk
Merchandise merchandise@mkars.org.uk
MKARS Email Addresses emails@mkars.org.uk
Webmaster webmaster@mkars.org.uk
Suggestions suggestions@mkars.org.uk
Complaints complaints@mkars.org.uk
General Enquiries information@mkars.org.uk

 

MKARS Membership Payments

Name / Call Sign

Website Admin Login:
Email
Pass