Contact us

MKARS Contact Details

By Email...

Training Information training@mkars.org.uk
Rally Bookings rallybookings@mkars.org.uk
Repeater Information repeater@mkars.org.uk
Membership Enquiries membership@mkars.org.uk
Contest Information contests@mkars.org.uk
Publicity and Promotion publicity@mkars.org.uk
Forum Assistance forum@mkars.org.uk
Merchandise merchandise@mkars.org.uk
MKARS Email Addresses emails@mkars.org.uk
Webmaster webmaster@mkars.org.uk
Suggestions suggestions@mkars.org.uk
Complaints complaints@mkars.org.uk
General Enquiries information@mkars.org.uk

By Post...

Attn: Milton Keynes Amateur Radio Society
T.S. Invincible
Bletchley Park
Bletchley
MK3 6EB.

Visit In Person...

Feel free to visit us on a club night or at the events detailed in the diary.

We meet every 1st and 3rd Monday of each month from 1900hrs at T.S. Invincible inside Bletchley Park.

MKARS Membership Payments

Name / Call Sign

ARISS opens window for proposals to host contacts with space station crew

The Amateur Radio on the International Space Station (ARISS) program is seeking proposals from schools and formal or informal educational institutions and organizations - individually or working in concert - to host Amateur Radio contacts next year with ISS crew members

Read more...

Ofcom ending ham radio monthly statistics?

Ofcom has not provided any monthly amateur licence statistics since the first week in November

Read more...

Assembling the BITX-40

Dave Casler KE0OG has released a new video about building the popular BITX-40 7 MHz SSB QRP transceiver kit

Read more...

Website Admin Login:
Email
Pass