Contact us

MKARS Contact Details

By Email...

Training Information training@mkars.org.uk
Rally Bookings rallybookings@mkars.org.uk
Repeater Information repeater@mkars.org.uk
Membership Enquiries membership@mkars.org.uk
Contest Information contests@mkars.org.uk
Publicity and Promotion publicity@mkars.org.uk
Forum Assistance forum@mkars.org.uk
Merchandise merchandise@mkars.org.uk
MKARS Email Addresses emails@mkars.org.uk
Webmaster webmaster@mkars.org.uk
Suggestions suggestions@mkars.org.uk
Complaints complaints@mkars.org.uk
General Enquiries information@mkars.org.uk

By Post...

Attn: Milton Keynes Amateur Radio Society
T.S. Invincible
Bletchley Park
Bletchley
MK3 6EB.

Visit In Person...

Feel free to visit us on a club night or at the events detailed in the diary.

We meet every 1st and 3rd Monday of each month from 1900hrs at T.S. Invincible inside Bletchley Park.

MKARS Membership Payments

Name / Call Sign

WRTC 2018 teams produce amazing contact totals despite poor conditions

A crack team of contesters from Lithuania has won the gold medal in World Radiosport Team Championship 2018 (WRTC 2018), held over the weekend in Germany

Read more...

SOTABEAMS adds 'Summer Holiday Mode' to their WSPRlite system

SOTABEAMS has issued a major firmware upgrade for their WSPRlite antenna testing system. Since its release a little under two years ago the WSPRlite system has become a popular way for DXers to compare antenna systems

Read more...

NanoRacks completes external Cygnus deployment

On Tuesday evening, NanoRacks successfully deployed six CubeSats from the Company's CubeSat deployer mounted on the outside of the Cygnus spacecraft. This brings the overall count to 223 small satellites deployed into low-Earth orbit

Read more...

Website Admin Login:
Email
Pass