Contact us

MKARS Contact Details

By Email...

Training Information training@mkars.org.uk
Rally Bookings rallybookings@mkars.org.uk
Repeater Information repeater@mkars.org.uk
Membership Enquiries membership@mkars.org.uk
Contest Information contests@mkars.org.uk
Publicity and Promotion publicity@mkars.org.uk
Forum Assistance forum@mkars.org.uk
Merchandise merchandise@mkars.org.uk
MKARS Email Addresses emails@mkars.org.uk
Webmaster webmaster@mkars.org.uk
Suggestions suggestions@mkars.org.uk
Complaints complaints@mkars.org.uk
General Enquiries information@mkars.org.uk

By Post...

Attn: Milton Keynes Amateur Radio Society
T.S. Invincible
Bletchley Park
Bletchley
MK3 6EB.

Visit In Person...

Feel free to visit us on a club night or at the events detailed in the diary.

We meet every 1st and 3rd Monday of each month from 1900hrs at T.S. Invincible inside Bletchley Park.

MKARS Membership Payments

Name / Call Sign

Straight Key Night

New Zealand Straight Key Night - normally held on the first Sunday in November - will be held this year on the first Sunday in December, from 9pm to 10pm on 80 metres

Read more...

Bouvet Island DXpedition news

The only thing to report this week is that the members of the 3Y0I team continued to assemble in Cape Town, South Africa, for their anticipated Bouvet Island DXpedition

Read more...

Irish Digital Voice Net

Following the installation of the the Galway DMR Repeater and Multimode Digital Gateway it was decided to run a net on Monday evenings in the Galway area at 8:30 pm for test purposes

Read more...

Website Admin Login:
Email
Pass