Contact us

MKARS Contact Details

By Email...

Training Information training@mkars.org.uk
Rally Bookings rallybookings@mkars.org.uk
Repeater Information repeater@mkars.org.uk
Membership Enquiries membership@mkars.org.uk
Contest Information contests@mkars.org.uk
Publicity and Promotion publicity@mkars.org.uk
Forum Assistance forum@mkars.org.uk
Merchandise merchandise@mkars.org.uk
MKARS Email Addresses emails@mkars.org.uk
Webmaster webmaster@mkars.org.uk
Suggestions suggestions@mkars.org.uk
Complaints complaints@mkars.org.uk
General Enquiries information@mkars.org.uk

By Post...

Attn: Milton Keynes Amateur Radio Society
T.S. Invincible
Bletchley Park
Bletchley
MK3 6EB.

Visit In Person...

Feel free to visit us on a club night or at the events detailed in the diary.

We meet every 1st and 3rd Monday of each month from 1900hrs at T.S. Invincible inside Bletchley Park.

MKARS Membership Payments

Name / Call Sign

Project Amelia Earhart flight nears its end

The commemorative around the world flight by pilot Brian Lloyd WB6RQN crossed the Pacific Ocean, landing first at Pago Pago in American Samoa, then Hawaii via a symbolic flyover of Howland Island

Read more...

Spectrum pollution and intruders put urban radio in doubt

The Wireless Institute of Australia report on the speech by Don Beattie G3BJ at the Ham Radio 2017 event in Friedrichshafen

Read more...

Introducing SmartSDR with SmartLink courtesy of Waters and Stanton and Nevada Radio

Finally, remote operation that just works. No boxes to buy, no complicated VPN to set up, no remote desktop, no computer required, and no complexity. Just download, upgrade, purchase, register, and operate from anywhere at any time. Remote so simple it's practically magic!

Read more...

Website Admin Login:
Email
Pass