Contact us

MKARS Contact Details

By Email...

Training Information training@mkars.org.uk
Rally Bookings rallybookings@mkars.org.uk
Repeater Information repeater@mkars.org.uk
Membership Enquiries membership@mkars.org.uk
Contest Information contests@mkars.org.uk
Publicity and Promotion publicity@mkars.org.uk
Forum Assistance forum@mkars.org.uk
Merchandise merchandise@mkars.org.uk
MKARS Email Addresses emails@mkars.org.uk
Webmaster webmaster@mkars.org.uk
Suggestions suggestions@mkars.org.uk
Complaints complaints@mkars.org.uk
General Enquiries information@mkars.org.uk

By Post...

Attn: Milton Keynes Amateur Radio Society
T.S. Invincible
Bletchley Park
Bletchley
MK3 6EB.

Visit In Person...

Feel free to visit us on a club night or at the events detailed in the diary.

We meet every 1st and 3rd Monday of each month from 1900hrs at T.S. Invincible inside Bletchley Park.

MKARS Membership Payments

Name / Call Sign

Tony's 10m Band Report

Well, a few days did come good, so work it while you can. Sadly I was otherwise occupied on the good days. Z66D (Kosovo) was having a great time all week, VK9X/PE7T (Christmas Is) dropped in top on Friday with 3B9FR (Rodriguez Is) top on both days at the weekend

Read more...

50 MHz allowed in Lebanon

IARU Region 1 reports that radio amateurs in Lebanon have gained access to the 50 MHz (6m) band

Read more...

RSGB Youth Committee minutes released

The RSGB Youth Committee have released the minutes of their meetings held in March and April

Read more...

Website Admin Login:
Email
Pass