Contact us

MKARS Contact Details

By Email...

Training Information training@mkars.org.uk
Rally Bookings rallybookings@mkars.org.uk
Repeater Information repeater@mkars.org.uk
Membership Enquiries membership@mkars.org.uk
Contest Information contests@mkars.org.uk
Publicity and Promotion publicity@mkars.org.uk
Forum Assistance forum@mkars.org.uk
Merchandise merchandise@mkars.org.uk
MKARS Email Addresses emails@mkars.org.uk
Webmaster webmaster@mkars.org.uk
Suggestions suggestions@mkars.org.uk
Complaints complaints@mkars.org.uk
General Enquiries information@mkars.org.uk

By Post...

Attn: Milton Keynes Amateur Radio Society
T.S. Invincible
Bletchley Park
Bletchley
MK3 6EB.

Visit In Person...

Feel free to visit us on a club night or at the events detailed in the diary.

We meet every 1st and 3rd Monday of each month from 1900hrs at T.S. Invincible inside Bletchley Park.

MKARS Membership Payments

Name / Call Sign

D-STAR Gateway Version 3 ('G3') software now available to repeater keepers in the UK

The RS-RP3C gateway software which is being rolled out across the globe is now available from Icom UK

Read more...

SERF 2018 - The SUNDAY Eastbourne Radio Rally!

The New SUNDAY Eastbourne Radio Rally is now confirmed! It is our great pleasure to announce that, following recent feedback from visitors and traders for our 2018 event onwards, we have successfully secured a SUNDAY, at the Eastbourne Sports Park, for future rally events in the South

Read more...

Charlie Tango DX Branches Out

The Charlie Tango DX Group has branched out into the world of websites, domains and hosting. This is not for financial gain as some would think

Read more...

Website Admin Login:
Email
Pass