Contact Us

MKARS was founded in 1958. Our membership includes many experienced radio amateurs who can often help newcomers with advice and practical assistance. Our hobby is diverse and you will find that most members specialise in particular aspects of it. If you need information on any radio related subject please ask and members of the Club will be more than happy to help you.

Members are kept up to date via our facebook group and during our evening meetings. We also maintain this web site which you can visit for updates.

The club meets at the Irish Centre in Bletchley on the second and fourth Monday of each month from 7pm (see the calendar for details).

Our committee is elected during October of each year and is responsible for running the club on behalf of the membership. The committee considers feedback, and particularly new ideas from the membership, to be extremely valuable. Please be prepared to assist in the implementation of any ideas and ongoing events.

Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to ask any member of the Committee.

 

Contact us…

Training Information training@mkars.org.uk
Rally Bookings rally@mkars.org.uk / 07563 498 156
Repeater Information repeater@mkars.org.uk
Membership Enquiries membership@mkars.org.uk
Contest Information contests@mkars.org.uk
Publicity and Promotion publicity@mkars.org.uk
Forum Assistance forum@mkars.org.uk
Merchandise merchandise@mkars.org.uk
MKARS Email Addresses emails@mkars.org.uk
Webmaster webmaster@mkars.org.uk
Suggestions suggestions@mkars.org.uk
Complaints complaints@mkars.org.uk
General Enquiries information@mkars.org.uk