The Current MKARS Committee, who’s who and what they do!

Main Committee:

Chairman Phil Gould (G4FVZ)
Vice Chair Brendan Owen (G8IXK)
Treasurer Tim Cowell (G6GEI)
Club Secretary Francis Hennigan (M0UKF)
Membership Secretary Malcolm Richardson (M0GXZ)
Technical lead László Sánduly (M0BOY)
Editor and marketing specialist Brendan Owen (G8IXK)
Events Manager Phil Gould (G4FVZ)
Training Manager Francis Hennigan (M0UKF)
Assets Manager David Wells (M0CEM)